3 Days in Taipei

Had a very short but rather memorable visit to Taipei in June 2013. Fell in love with the food and culture scenes here. Will definitely come back soon.

The highlights of the trip are definitely the bookstores and the stationary store I have visited.

VVG Something   [ 好樣本事 ]

台北市忠孝東路四段181巷40弄13號

I heard that it is ranked as one of the most beautiful bookstores in the world.

VVG Something

 

Tools To Liveby 禮拜文房具

台北市大安區樂利路72巷15號 Taipei, Taiwan 10680

With a cute and witty name like this, this tiny stationary store has goodies from all over the world.

 

I absolutely adore some of the neighborhoods.

  

And needless to say the food. How I wish I could have more space in my stomach for each meal. There are just so many delicious things you get to try.

My next visit won’t be too far away.

Leave a Reply

